Global Challenge

Information session for GC #4 and #5

5/6 April

Join an information session to learn about Global Challenge – how it works, who can take part, the role of institutions and what student participants will gain.

This information session is for tertiary institution staff only.

Region A:  Australasia, Asia, West Coast North America:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 12 noon AEST UTC+10 hours
Bangkok (Thailand) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 9:00 am ICT UTC+7 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Tuesday, 5 April 2022 at 7:00 pm PDT UTC-7 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 7:30 am IST UTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 11:00 am JST UTC+9 hours
Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 10:00 am SGT UTC+8 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 10:00 am AWST UTC+8 hours

Region B:  Europe, Africa, Middle East, East Coast North America:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 10:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours
Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 8:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 7:00 am CDT UTC-5 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 5:30 pm IST UTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 1:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour
Johannesburg (South Africa) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 2:00 pm SAST UTC+2 hours
Amman (Jordan) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 3:00 pm EEST UTC+3 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 8:00 pm AWST UTC+8 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 7:00 am CDT UTC-5 hours
Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) Wednesday, 6 April 2022 at 6:00 pm KGT UTC+6 hours

Links will be provided to registered attendees before the event. A recording will also be sent to all who register after the session.

Register your interest in an information session

Further general enquiries contact Judie Kay programspartnershipsvc@waceinc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software