Current members

Current members

The following have renewed for 2020-2021
(as at May 2022)

Global Partners:

  • Drexel
  • Merrimack
  • UMass Lowell
  • Western Digital

Full Institutional Partners:

  • African Institute for Mathematical Sciences
  • Al Hussein Technical University
  • Apakaso Cotton Farming Namibia
  • Botho University
  • Central University of Technology
  • Charles Sturt University
  • DHBW Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University
  • Durban University of Technology
  • German Jordanian University
  • Kanazawa Institute of Technology
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Oregon Institute of Technology
  • Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Simon Fraser University
  • Singapore Institute of Technology
  • Suranaree University of Technology
  • University of British Columbia
  • University of Canberra
  • University of Central Asia
  • University of Limerick
  • University of Namibia
  • University of Toronto Scarborough
  • University of Victoria
  • University of Waikato
  • University of Waterloo
  • University West
  • Vaal University of Technology
  • Walailak University

Limited Institutional Partners:

  • Kyoto Sangyo University
  • McMaster University
  • Mount Royal University
  • Nagaoka University of Technology
  • RMIT University Vietnam
  • Suffolk University
  • The Aga Khan University
  • University of Europe for Applied Sciences Germany
  • Universitas Prasetiya Mulya

National Associations:

  • ACEN Australian Collaborative Education Network
  • ASET, The Work Based Learning and Placement Learning Association (UK)
  • CEWIL Co-operative Education and Work-Integrated Learning Canada
  • WILNZ Work-Integrated Learning New Zealand
  • SASCE Southern African Society for Cooperative Education
  • TACE Thai Association for Cooperative Education
  • THENSA Technological Higher Education Network South Africa
  • VILAR Vilar Network Sweden
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software