Log in

International Research Committee

Committee Members

Executive Chair

Dr. Judene Pretti
University of Waterloo, Canada

Past-Executive Chair

Dr. Norah McRae
University of Waterloo, Canada

Regional Vice-Chairs

Africa – Dr. Roelien Brink, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Americas – Dr. Ashley Stirling, University of Toronto, Canada and Dr. Sarah Burrows, Providence College, USA
Asia – Dr. Yasushi Tanaka, Kyoto Sangyo University, Japan
Europe – Dr. Kristina Johansson, University West, Sweden
Oceania – Dr. Karsten Zegwaard, University of Waikato, New Zealand and Dr. Anna Rowe, University of New South Wales, Australia

Grants and Awards Chair

Dr. Jenny Fleming
Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Global Research Co-Chairs

Ms. Judie Kay
RMIT, Australia

Dr. Jim Stellar
University at Albany SUNY, United States

Communications Chair

Dr. Kylie Twyford
The University of Newcastle, Australia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software