Current members

The following have renewed for 2020-2021
(as at November 2020)

Global Partners:

  • Drexel
  • Merrimack

Institutional Partners:

  • AIMS (African Institute of Mathematical Science)
  • Central University of Technology
  • DHBW Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University
  • Kanazawa Institute of Technology
  • Mount Royal University
  • Namibia University of Technology
  • Oregon Institute of Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • Suffolk University
  • University of Canberra
  • University of Central Asia
  • University of Limerick
  • University of Victoria
  • University of Waikato
  • University of Waterloo

National Associations:

  • ACEN Australian Collaborative Education Network
  • ASET, The Work Based Learning and Placement Learning Association (UK)
  • CEWIL Co-operative Education and Work-Integrated Learning Canada
  • NZWIL Work-Integrated Learning New Zealand
  • VILAR Vilar Network Sweden