Log in

New Executive Committee Members

28 Nov 2022 1:37 PM | Anonymous

New Executive Committee Members

At the recent AGM the following new elected Executive Council members were welcomed onto the WACE Executive Council 

  • Anne-Marie Fannon, Canada 

  • Brigitte Ilg, Germany 
  • Dr. Jenny Fleming, New Zealand 
  • Ian Sladen , USA 

Four outgoing Executive Council members were thanked for their  significant contributions to WACE over many years: 

  • Dr .Nancy Johston, Canada 
  • Prof Jim Stellar, USA 
  • Axel Gerloff , Germany 
  • Dr Zorica Pantic , USA 

More information about the AGM and Annual report is available here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software