Suranaree University of Technology 

Professor Dr. Wichit Srisa-an
Chairman, The University Council

Professor Dr. Prasart Suebka

Asst. Prof. Dr. Issra Pramoolsook
Secretary to the Chairman of University Council

Western Digital, Ltd (Thailand)

Dr. Sampan Silapanad
Vice President & General Manager,
HDD Operations, Thailand
Western Digital Corp.

Mr. Nakorn Tangsujaritpun
Senior Director, HR & Admin.

Sripatum University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wirat Lertpaitoonpan
Vice President

Asst. Prof. Dr. Atcharaporn Chotipurk
Director of Education Standards and Services Cluster

Siam University

Dr. Pornchai Mongkhonvanit

Asst. Prof. Dr. Maruj Limpawattana
Assistant President and Director of Cooperative Education

Thai Association for Cooperative Education

Asst. Prof. Dr. Boonchai Wichitsathian
Secretary General

Burapha University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sakchai Setarnawat 
Dean, Faculty of Management and Tourism

Chiang Mai University

Assoc. Prof.  Phisanu Chiawkhun
Deputy Director of Office of Educational Quality Development

Christian University of Thailand

Dr. Arkhom Saingam
Acting Dean, College of Health Sciences

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Asst. Prof. Dr. Phongsak Keeratiwintakorn
Director of Thai-German Dual Education and e-Learning Development Institute

Rajamangala University Of Technology Rattanakosin

Ms. Wasukarn Ngamchom
Director of Cooperative Education


Dr. Paul Stonely

Mr. Marty Ford
Director of Global Partnerships & Programs