WACE welcomes the following institutions as members of our newest network, WACE Institutional Members

The purpose of this network is to allow its members to interact and create relationships that will benefit their
CWIE programs. As this network expands, we look forward to the rich contributions of these institutions.

To view list, by country, of institutions WACE works with please see WACE Global Institutions
     
   
   
   
  Prof. Eunhee Koh
Professor
Soon Chun Hyang University
Asan, Chungnam
South Korea
eunheekoh@sch.ac.kr
  Ms. Rachel Heyes
Employability – Placements and Business Engagement Manager
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
United Kingdom
rachel.heyes@ntu.ac.uk
  Mrs. Sally Smith
Head of School of Computing
Edinburgh Napier University
Edinburgh, Lothian United Kingdom
S.Smith@napier.ac.uk
  Ms. Brenda Smith
Manager, CEES
Selkirk College
Castlegar, British Columbia Canada
bsmith@selkirk.ca
  Mrs. Lovisa Nghipandulwa
Industry and Cooperative Education Coordinator
University of Namibia
Windhoek, Khomas Region Namibia
knghipandulwa@unam.na
  Mr. Keith Herrmann
Director of Employability and Careers
University of Surrey
Guildford, Surrey United Kingdom
k.herrmann@surrey.ac.uk
  Mr. Yi Jun Chen
General Director
Guangzhou International Economics College
Guangzhou, China
ejunchen@yahoo.com
  Dr. Janjira Wongkhomthong
President
Christian University of Thailand
Muang, Nakhonpathom
janjira@christian.ac.th
  Gerry Hughes
Director, Institute for Cooperative Education
Concordia University
Montreal, Quebec
Gerry.Hughes@concordia.ca
  Robert Penkala
Director of Career & Employment Services
Macomb Community College
Warren, Michigan

Email: penkalar@macomb.edu
WACE | 600 Suffolk Street, Wannalancit Business Center, Suite 503 | University of Massachusetts Lowell | Lowell, MA 01854 U.S.A.