Global Challenge Institutional Information

Session

An information session for Institutions interested in the Global Challenge Programme will be held on 15 / 16 June, 2022 for the next Global Challenge Programme #5 in November 2022 ( 14 Nov – 9 Dec, 2022 )

This session will cover:

  • Program overview

  • Institutional and Student Insights and outcomes

  • Program cost

  • Student recruitment

  • The process for getting your institution involved in this program

  • Q and A session

NOTE : This session is for Institutional staff and NOT for students.

Region A:  Australasia, Asia, West Coast North America:

 Location  Local Time  Time Zone
 Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 12:00:00 noon  AEST
 Perth (Australia - Western Australia)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 10:00:00 am  AWST
 Singapore (Singapore)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 10:00:00 am  SGT
 Tokyo (Japan) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 11:00:00 am  JST
 Delhi (India - Delhi)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 7:30:00 am  IST
 Vancouver (USA - Washington)  Wednesday, 15 June 2022 at 7:00:00 pm  PDT


 Location  Local Time  Time Zone
 Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 12:00:00 noon  AEST
 Perth (Australia - Western Australia)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 10:00:00 am  AWST
 Singapore (Singapore)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 10:00:00 am  SGT
 Tokyo (Japan) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 11:00:00 am  JST
 Delhi (India - Delhi)  Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 7:30:00 am  IST
 Vancouver (USA - Washington)  Wednesday, 15 June 2022 at 7:00:00 pm  PDT

Region B:  Europe, Africa, Middle East, East Coast North America:

 Location  Local Time  Time Zone
 Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 9:00:00 pm  AEST
 London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 12:00:00 noon  BST
 Waterloo (Canada – Ontario) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 7:00:00 am  EDT
 Cincinnati (USA – Ohio) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 7:00:00 am  EDT
 Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 1:00:00 pm  CEST
 Gaborone (Botswana) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 1:00:00 pm  CAT
 Johannesburg (South Africa) Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 1:00:00 pm  SAST

Please register for this information session in your Region. A zoom link will be provided to those that register closer to the session.

A recording of the information session will be provided to all registered participants after the session .

Register your interest in an information session

Contact Judie Kay for other enquiries programspartnershipsvc@waceinc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software