Dr. Richard Freeland
President Emeritus and Distinguished Professor
Northeastern University

Mr. Olof Blomqvist
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
University West, Sweden
WACE Board Member

Dr. John DiNardo
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Professor of Physics
Drexel University

Ms. Maureen Dumas
Vice President Experiential Education and Career Services
Johnson & Wales University
WACE Board Member

Mr. Marty Ford
Director of Global Partnerships and Programs

Mr. Peter Franks
Vice Provost for
Career Education
Drexel University
WACE Board Member

Dr. Ira Harkavy
Associate Vice President and Director Netter Center for Community Partnerships
University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Christopher Hopey
Merrimack College
WACE Board Member

Dr. Nancy Johnston
Executive Director,
Student Affairs
Simon Fraser University, Canada
WACE Board Member

Dr. Norah McRae
Executive Director,
Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
University of Victoria, Canada WACE Planning Institute Faculty Member
WACE Assessment Institute Faculty Member
WACE Board Member

Dr. Nagi Naganathan
Dean of Engineering
The University of Toledo
WACE Board Member

Dr. Zorica Pantic
Wentworth Institute of Technology
WACE Board Member

Dr. Richard Porter
Professor and former
Vice-President of Cooperative Education
Northeastern University
Co-Director WACE Planning Institute

Dr. Donna Qualters
Director of the Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching, Associate Professor of Community Medicine and Public Health
Tufts University
WACE Planning Institute Faculty Member

Dr. Maurits van Rooijen
CEO and Rector
London School of Business and Finance, UK
WACE Board Co-chair

Dr. James Stellar
Provost and Senior Vice President
University of Albany, SUNY
Co-Director WACE Planning Institute
WACE Board Member

Dr. Deborah Stanley President
State University of
New York at Oswego

Dr. Paul J. Stonely

Dr. Michael Thomas President & CEO
New England Board of Higher Education (NEBHE)