WACE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
     
Dr. Maurits van Rooijen
Co-Chair &
Executive Committee Member

CEO and Rector
London School of Business & Finance
48 Carey Street
London, WC2A 2JE
United Kingdom
rector@lsbf.org.uk
Dr. Sampan Silapanad
Co-Chair &
Executive Committee Member

Vice President and Managing Director
Western Digital (Thailand).
Head Office 203, 205 Moo 7,
Tha Tum, Scrimahaphote
Prachinburi 25140,
Thailand
+66 37 270 500 ext. 613000 sampan@hgst.com
Dr. Paul J. Stonely
CEO & Executive Committee Member
WACE
600 Suffolk Street
Lowell, MA 01854
U.S.
Ph: 978-934-1868
Fax: 978-934-4084
Paul_Stonely@uml.edu
     
Mr. Wesley Arrington
President
RFD Insight
64 Vaughan Ridge
Bloomfield, MI 48304
U.S.
Ph: 248-890-0120
cwarrington@rfdinsight.com
Ms. Jasminn Berteotti
President, CAFCE
Coordinator, Arts & Science
Co-operative Education
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Drive
Lethbridge Alberta T1K 3M4
Canada
bertjf@uleth.ca
Dr. Jaime Bonilla
Dean of Engineering
Tecnologico de Monterrey
Eugenio Graza Sada 2501
64849 Monterrey, NL Mexico jbonilla@itesm.mx
     
Dr. Kathryn Carter
Vice Provost for Graduate and
International Affairs and Strategy
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Pasteur Hall 305
Lowell, MA 01854
Kathryn_Carter@uml.edu
Dr. Kettil Cedercreutz
Executive Committee Member
Associate Provost & Director
Division of Professional Practice
University of Cincinnati
P.O. Box 21015
7th Level Joseph A. Steger Student Life Center
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0115
U.S.
Ph: 513-556-0331
Fax: 513-556-5061
kettil.cedercreutz@uc.edu
Prof. Keith Chan
Dean of Students
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
keith.chan@polyu.edu.hk
     
Prof. Jiefang Chen
Director, Planning & Development
Higher Education Research Institute
Shanghai Second Polytechnic University
2360 Jinhai Road
Pudonng, Shanghai 201209
China
Ph: 86-21-50216648
chjf49@hotmail.com
Dr. Anthony Collins
President
Clarkson University
321 Science Center
Box 5500
Potsdam, NY 13699
U.S.
Ph: 315-268-6444
Collins@clarkson.edu
Prof. Peter Dawkins
Vice-Chancellor and President
Victoria University
P.O. Box 14428
Melbourne, Victoria 8001
Australia
Peter.dawkins@vu.edu.au
     
Prof. Teyfik Demir, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Engineering
TOBB University of Economics
and Technology

Sogutozu Cad. No: 42
Ankara
Turkey
Ph: +90 312 292 42 32
tdemir@etu.edu.tr
Dr. William Destler
Executive Committee Member
President
Rochester Institute of Technology
One Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
U.S.
Ph: 585-475-2396
bill.destler@rit.edu
Dr. Maureen Drysdale
Executive Chair, WACE Research Group
Associate Professor, Psychology
Cross-Appointed,School of Public Health
and Health Systems (SPHHS)
St. Jerome’s University in the
University of Waterloo

290 Westmount Road
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G3
Canada
Ph: 519-884-8111, x28288
maureen.drysdale@uwaterloo.ca
     
Ms. Maureen Dumas
Vice President, Experiential Education & Career Services
Johnson & Wales University
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, RI 02903
U.S.
Ph: 401-598-2350
Maureen.dumas@jwu.edu
Mr. Brian Durrence
Vice President of Engineering
Gulfstream Aerospace Corp.
500 Gulfstream Road
Savannah, GA.
brian.durrence@gulfstream.com
Ms. Sarah Flynn
Vice-Chair
ASET
Principal Lecturer
Work Based Learning
University of Hertfordshire
College Lane
Hatfield, Hertfordshire AL10 9AB
UK
s.j.flynn@herts.ac.uk
     
Dr. Paul Forestell
Provost/VPAA
Keuka College
Hegeman Hall Rm. 411
141 Central Ave.
Keuka Park, NY 14478
pforestell@keuka.edu
Mr. Peter Franks
Vice Provost for Career Education
Steinbright Career Development Center
Drexel University
3201 Arch Street, Suite 250
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2884
U.S.
Ph: 215-895-0226
Fax: 215-895-1473
franks@drexel.edu
Mr. John A. Fry
President
Drexel University
3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
U.S.
Ph: 215-895-2100
John.a.fry@drexel.edu
     
Mr. Boni Gantile
Vice President
SASCE
Managing Director
Supreme ICT Academy
Johannesburg, South Africa boni.gantile@gmail.com
Prof. Axel Gerloff
Executive Committee Member
Head of International Relations
DHBW Baden-Wuerttemberg
Cooperative State University
Friecdrichstrasse 14, Stuttgart
Germany
Gerloff@dhbw.de
Mr. Johannes Haas
Head of Study Program
Production Technology and Organization
FH Joanneum University of
Applied Sciences

8020 Graz, Eggenberger Allee 11
Alte Poststrabe 149
Austria
Ph: 316-5453-6910
Fax: 316-5453-6901
Johannes.Haas@fh-joanneum.at
     
Dr. Ditmar Hilpert
Executive Committee Member
Professor / Chairperson of
Strategic Management
International Marketing
University of Reutlingen
European School of Business
Alteburgstr.150
72762 Reutlingen
Germany
Ditmar.hilpert@reutlingen-university.de
Prof. Dr. Benny Hoedoro Hoed
Secretary General
CDPP/DPPK National Secretariat
Gedung Telkom, Jalan Gatot Subroto
Jakarta, 12710
Indonesia
Ph: 62-21-5296-2674
Fax: 62-21-5296-2675
byhoed@cbn.net.id
Dr. Christopher Hopey
President
Merrimack College
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845
U.S.
Christopher.hopey@merrimack.edu
     
Ms. Katharine Hoskyn
Chair, NZACE
Contract Senior Lecturer
AUT University
AUT South Campus

Private Bag 92006
Auckland, New Zealand 1142
katharine.hoskyn@aut.ac.nz
Mr. William S. Howard
Executive Committee Member
Executive Vice President
CDM Smith
50 Hampshire Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
U.S.
Ph: 617-452-6550
Fax: 617-452-8224
howardws@cdmsmith.com
Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mohamed Mustafa Ishak
Vice-Chancellor
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
mustafa@uum.edu.my
     
Mr. Rikichi Izumiya
Associate Director, Tokyo Office
Associate Director, Department of Research Development
Kanazawa Institute of Technology
Atago Toyo Bldg. 11F 1-3-4 Atago
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0002 JAPAN
rizumiya@neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp
Prof. Dr. Fasli Jalal
Professor, Medical Faculty
Andalas University
Padang, West Sumatra
Indonesia
faslijalal@yahoo.com
Ms. Peggy Jarvie
Executive Director
Co-operative Education & Career
Services
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue W.
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Canada
Ph: 519-888-4567 x33925
pjarvie@uwaterloo.ca
     
Prof. Ghauth Jasmon
Vice Chancellor
University of Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Ph: 03-7967 3213
Fax: 03-7954 7551
ghauth@um.edu.my
Mr. Richard Johnson
Executive Committee Member
President
Attollo Aviation Engineering
Savannah, Georgia
rljohns101@gmail.com
Dr. Nancy Johnston
Vice Provost,
Students & International, Pro Tem

Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Canada
davidge@sfu.ca
     
Ms. Judie Kay
National Director, ACEN
Assistant Director Careers and Employment RMIT University
Building 11.2.14 City Campus GPO
Box 2476, Melbourne VIC 3001
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9925 049
judie.kay@rmit.edu.au
Prof. Namho Kim. PHD
Director
Global Education Center
Professor
School of Architectural Engineering
Korea University of
Technology and Education

Gajeon-Ri 307
Byungchon-Myon,
Chonan Si Chungnam 330-708
Republic of Korea
nhkim@kut.ac.kr
Professor Nicholas Klomp
Executive Committee Member
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)
University of Canberra
ACT, Australia 2601 dvceducation@canberra.edu.au
     
Prof. Dr. Paul K S Lam
Vice-President (Student Affairs)
Professor (Chair) of Biology
City University of Hong Kong
Tat Chee Avenue
Hong Kong
Kowloon
Hong Kong
bhpksl@cityu.edu.hk
Prof. Dr. Wirat Lertpaitoonpan
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Sripatum University
61 Phaholyothin Road, chatuchak
Bangkok 10900
Thailand
wirat.le@spu.ac.th
Mr. Jin Li
President
Shanghai Normal University
100 GuiLin Road
Shanghai 200234
China
Ph: 86-21-64322881
Fax: 86-21-64321580
jli@shnu.edu.cn
     
Dr. Guiwen Liu
Director of the CQU Office of
International Cooperation
Chongqing University
Shazhengjie, 174#, Shapingba District
Chongging, PR. China, 400045
gwliu@cqu.edu.cn
Ms. Kelly Mahoney
Director of Career Development & Cooperative Education
University of Manitoba
Asper School of Business
254-181 Freedman Cres.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 5V4
Canada
Ph: 204-474-6548 Kelly_mahoney@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Norah McRae
Executive Committee Member
Executive Director, Co-operative
Education Program and Career Services
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, University Centre B216
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Canada
nmcrae@uvic.ca
     
Mrs. Annie Moletsane
Director: Work Integrated Learning
Co-operative Education Department
Vaal University of Technology
Private Bag X021
Vanderbijlpsrk, Gauteng 1900
South Africa
annie@vut.ac.za
Dr. Pornchai Mongkhonvanit
President
Siam University

38 Petkasem Road
Phasicharoen, Bangkok 10160
Thailand
pornchai@siam.edu
Dr. Nagi Naganathan
Executive Committee Member
Dean of Engineering
The University of Toledo
2801 Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606
U.S.
Nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu
     
Mr. Rufus Olawuni
Director of Industrial Training
Coordinating Centre
University of Ibadan
Amina Way
Ibadan
Nigeria
Or.olawuni@mail.ui.edu.ng
Mr. Shakeel Ori
Director: Co-operative Education
Durban University of Technology
P.O. Box 1334
Durban 4000
South Africa
Ph: 27 31 373 28
oris@dut.ac.za
Professor Terumasa Oshiro
President
Kyoto Sangyo University
Motoyama Kamigamo
Kita-ku, Kyoto 603-8555
Japan
oshiro@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
     
Dr. Eduardo Padron
President
Miami Dade College
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33132
U.S.
Ph: 305-237-3316
epadron@mdc.edu
Dr. Zorica Pantic
Executive Committee Member
President
Wentworth Institute of Technology
550 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
U.S.
Ph: 617-989-4476
Fax: 617-989-4480
panticz@wit.edu
Prof. Andrew Parfitt
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)
The University of Newcastle
University Drive
Newcastle, NSW 2308
Australia
andrew.parfitt@newcastle.edu.au
     
Professor Geoff Perry
Dean of Business & Law
Business & Law Faculty Office
AUT University
City Campus
Private Bag 92006
Auckland 1142 New Zealand
geoff.perry@aut.ac.nz
Dr. Neville Pinto
Dean of Engineering
University of Louisville
J.B. Speed Hall, Suite 221
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
U.S.
Ph: 502-852-6281
speed@louisville.edu
Mr. Carva Pop
Director
Centre for Cooperative Education
Namibia University of Science and Technology
Private Bag 13388
Windhoek, Namibia
Namibia
cpop@polytechnic.edu.na
     
Ms. Keiko Saito-Miyakawa
Executive Committee Member
President
NPO WIL
I2-7-15 Ichigaya tamachi,
Shinjuku-ku Tokyo
162-0843 Japan
Ph: 81-3-5562-3661
Fax: 81-3-5562-3666
saito@ilcc.com
Prof. Dr. Wichit Srisa-an
Executive Committee Member
President
The University Council
Suranaree University of Technology
111 University Avenue, Muang District
Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
Thailand
Ph: 044-223000
Fax: 044-224070
wichit@cri.or.th
Dr. Deborah Stanley
President
SUNY Oswego
7060 Route 104
Oswego, New York 13126-3599
deborah.stanley@oswego.edu
     
Dr. James R. Stellar
Executive Committee Member
Provost and Senior Vice President
U. Albany, SUNY
University Hall 308
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
518-956-8030
jstellar@albany.edu
Dr. Kenzo Takahashi
International Internship Studies
The University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo
1-5-1 Chofugaoka, Chofu, Tokyo 182
Japan
kenzo@luck.ocn.ne.jp
Ms. Patrice Twomey
Director, Cooperative Education & Careers Division
University of Limerick
Limerick, Munster 0001
Ireland
Patrice.twomey@ul.ie
     
Prof. Andrew Vann
Vice-Chancellor & President
Charles Sturt University
Panorama Ave, The Grange
Bathurst, NSW 2795
Australia
vc@csu.edu.au
Professor Beverley J Webster
Vice President Academic
RMIT University Vietnam
702 Nguyen Van Linh,
Tan Phong Ward, District 7, HCMC
Vietnam
Beverley.webster@rmit.edu.vn
Dr. Boonchai Wichitsathian
Secretary General
Thai Association for Cooperative Education
Director of Cooperative Education
Suranaree University of Technology
111 University Avenue, Muang District
Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
Thailand
Boonchai@sut.ac.th
     
Dr. Nancy L. Zimpher
Chancellor
The State University of New York
State University Plaza
353 Broadway
Albany, New York 12246
U.S.
chancellor@suny.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Zuckerman
Provost and Vice President for
Academic Affairs
The College at Brockport, SUNY
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
mzuckerman@brockport.edu
 
     
Emeritus
     
Dr. Ahmed Abdelal
Provost (Retired)

University of Massachusetts Lowell
Mr. Olof Blomqvist
Vice-Chancellor Emeritus
University West
S-461 86 Trollhattan
Sweden
Ph: 46-520-22-3006
carlolof.blomqvist34@gmail.com
Prof. Ian Goulter
Emeritus Professor
Charles Sturt University
24 Bangalla Street
Auchenflower, QLD 4066
Australia
Ph: 0418 275 725
icgoulter@hotmail.com
     
Mr. Andre Laus
Principal
CRG Partners Group LLC
2 Atlantic Ave., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
U.S.
Ph: 617-482-4242
Fax: 617-482-9804
Andre.laus@crgpartners.com
Mr. Edward L. Wax
Chairman Emeritus
Saatchi & Saatchi
Advertising Worldwide

6949 S.E. Harbor Circle
Stuart, FL 34996
498 Wren Way
Banner Elk, NC 28604
U.S.
Ph: 828-898-4407
Ed@edwax.com
 
     
Staff
     
Dr. Paul Stonely
CEO
WACE
Mr. Marty Ford
Director of Global Partnerships & Programs
WACE
Mr. Thomas Akins
Director of Corporate Sponsors Program
WACE
     
Mrs. Michelle Hansford
Editor, Best of Co-op Guide
WACE
Mr. Mark Brenton
Graphic & Web Designer
Brenton Design Group
Ms. Danielle Perry
Manager of Operations and Finance
WACE
WACE | 600 Suffolk Street Wannalancit Business Center, Suite 125 | University of Massachusetts Lowell | Lowell, MA 01854 U.S.A.