The European Association for International Education
EAIE
http://www.eaie.org/
President: Gundrun Paulsdottir
Malardalen University, Sweden
 
 
The World Association for Cooperative Education works with current national co-op associations and, through technical assistance, encourages the formation of new national associations all over the globe.
 

The Association for Co-operative Education in British Columbia/Yukon
ACE/BC
sbilling@sfu.ca
President:
Stuart Billings


Australian Collaborative Education Network
ACEN
www.acen.edu.au
National Director:
Judie Kay
RMIT University
Email: judie.kay@rmit.edu.au


Association for CareeR and Technical Education Research
ACTER
www.acteronline.org
Cynthia Pellock, Ph.D.:
Workforce Education and Development
The Pennsylvania State University
E-mail: cxp162@psu.edu


Association for Sandwich Education & Training
ASET
www.asetonline.org
President:
Dr. Geoffrey Copland
ASET
E-Mail: aset@aset.demon.co.uk

Canadian Association for Co-operative Education
CAFCE
www.cafce.ca
President:
Jeela Jones
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Ontario
Email: Jeela.Jones@uOttawa.ca


American Society for Engineering Education – Cooperative and Experiential Education Division
CEED
http://ceed.asee.org
CEED
Chair: Ilka M. Balk
University of Kentucky
Email: ibalk@engr.uky.edu


Cooperative Education & Internship Association
CEIA
www.ceiainc.org
President:
H. Randall Poole, Ph.D.
Prince George's Community College
Email: hpoole@pgcc.edu


National Society for Experiential Education
NSEE
www.nsee.org
President:
James Walters
President's E-Mail: james.walters@montgomerycollege.edu


New Zealand Association for Cooperative Education
NZACE
www.nzace.ac.nz
Chair:
Katharine Hoskyn
E-Mail: katharine.hoskyn@aut.ac.nz


Ontario Cooperative Education Association
OCEA
Website: www.ocea.on.ca
Email: ocea@rogers.com
35 Reynar Drive, Quispamsis, NB E2G 1J9
Fax: 506-849-8375
OCEA
President: Donna Thomson
dmthomson@scdsb.on.ca


Southern African Society for Cooperative Education
SASCE
Website: http://sasce.net
President: Shakeel Ori
E-Mail: oris@dut.ac.za


Thai Association for Cooperative Education
TACE
www.tace.or.th
Dr Guntima Sirijirachai
111 University Avenue
Muang, Nakhon Ratchasima
THAILAND 30000
Tel: +66 4422 3058
Fax: +66 4422 3045
tace@sut.ac.th


The VILÄR Network
www.vilar.hv.se
Leif Karlsson
University of Kristianstad
www.leif.karlsson@hkr.se
Lars Svensson
University West
lars.svensson.@hv.se

 
WACE | 600 Suffolk Street, Wannalancit Business Center, Suite 503 | University of Massachusetts Lowell | Lowell, MA 01854 U.S.A.